Returning Students & Adult Learners Campus Visits

Returning as a student to MSUM? We’re excited to offer various campus visits to help your journey returning to life as a Dragon. Just indicate on the form you are a Returning student and we will customize your visit. These visits will connect you with our amazing faculty and admissions representatives.

If you would like to only meet with one of our returning student or adult learner admissions experts, please schedule an appointment. If you would like to attend a full campus visit including a walking tour of campus, please select from the list of options below.

Below are on campus Monday-Thursday daily campus visits, but you can also schedule a visit for a Fired Up Friday On Campus, Saturdays On Campus, Evenings On Campus or an Evening Online Visit.

Tuesday, July 05 2022

Wednesday, July 06 2022

Thursday, July 07 2022

Monday, July 11 2022

Tuesday, July 12 2022

Wednesday, July 13 2022

Thursday, July 14 2022

Monday, July 18 2022

Tuesday, July 19 2022

Wednesday, July 20 2022

Thursday, July 21 2022

Monday, July 25 2022

Tuesday, July 26 2022

Wednesday, July 27 2022

Thursday, July 28 2022

Monday, August 01 2022

Tuesday, August 02 2022

Wednesday, August 03 2022

Thursday, August 04 2022

Monday, August 08 2022

Wednesday, August 10 2022

Thursday, August 11 2022

Monday, August 15 2022

Tuesday, August 16 2022

Wednesday, August 17 2022

Thursday, August 18 2022

Monday, August 22 2022

Tuesday, August 23 2022

Wednesday, August 24 2022

Thursday, August 25 2022

Monday, August 29 2022

Tuesday, August 30 2022

Wednesday, August 31 2022