Returning Students & Adult Learners Campus Visits

Returning as a student to MSUM? We’re excited to offer various campus visits to help your journey returning to life as a Dragon. Just indicate on the form you are a Returning student and we will customize your visit. These visits will connect you with our amazing faculty and admissions representatives.

If you would like to only meet with one of our returning student or adult learner admissions experts, please schedule an appointment. If you would like to attend a full campus visit including a walking tour of campus, please select from the list of options below.

Below are on campus Monday-Thursday daily campus visits, but you can also schedule a visit for a Fired Up Friday On Campus, Saturdays On Campus, Evenings On Campus or an Evening Online Visit.

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Thursday, October 07 2021

Monday, October 11 2021

Tuesday, October 12 2021

Wednesday, October 13 2021

Thursday, October 14 2021

Monday, October 18 2021

Tuesday, October 19 2021

Monday, October 25 2021

Tuesday, October 26 2021

Wednesday, October 27 2021

Thursday, October 28 2021

Monday, November 01 2021

Tuesday, November 02 2021

Wednesday, November 03 2021

Thursday, November 04 2021

Monday, November 08 2021

Tuesday, November 09 2021

Wednesday, November 10 2021

Monday, November 15 2021

Tuesday, November 16 2021

Wednesday, November 17 2021

Thursday, November 18 2021

Monday, November 22 2021

Tuesday, November 23 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Thursday, December 02 2021

Monday, December 06 2021

Tuesday, December 07 2021

Wednesday, December 08 2021

Thursday, December 09 2021

Monday, December 13 2021

Tuesday, December 14 2021

Wednesday, December 15 2021

Would you like to join us for a free lunch in MSUM’s dining center at 12 pm as part of your visit experience?
Would you like additional information provided during your visit?

Did you previously attend MSUM and want to return?
Are you transferring from another college or university?
Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?

* indicates required field

In order to use your data and fulfill your request for information, please consent to receive communications (which may include email, phone, text, mail, or social media) from Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM). Review detailed information about our privacy policy. You may proactively manage communications preferences with MSUM at any time using the Communications Preferences link provided in MSUM email communications.