Fired Up Fridays On Campus Visit Request

Fired Up Fridays include a 30-minute admissions presentation followed by a current student-led tour of our academic buildings, classrooms, residence halls and athletic facilities. Customize your visit by scheduling appointments with faculty members from your major interest area.

Friday, February 03 2023

Friday, February 10 2023

Friday, February 17 2023

Friday, February 24 2023

Friday, March 03 2023

Friday, March 10 2023

Friday, March 17 2023

Friday, March 24 2023

Friday, April 07 2023

Friday, April 14 2023

Friday, April 28 2023

Friday, May 05 2023

If you have difficulties finding a visit that works for your student, please contact our Admissions Office at 218.477.2161 or tourmsum@mnstate.edu.