Online Campus Visit Request

Join us for a conversation with MSU Moorhead Admissions Experts. You'll be able to download documents, get a virtual tour of campus, and have all of your questions answered in this convenient online meeting.

Your Admissions Rep will meet with you in Zoom. No additional programs or downloads are needed, but if you'd like, you can install the Zoom platform on your device. You will want the Zoom Client for Meetings, the Zoom Extension for Browsers, or the Zoom Mobile App that best suits your device. All times are in Central Time.

Tuesday, October 27 2020

Wednesday, October 28 2020

Thursday, October 29 2020

Friday, October 30 2020

Monday, November 02 2020

Tuesday, November 03 2020

Wednesday, November 04 2020

Thursday, November 05 2020

Friday, November 06 2020

Monday, November 09 2020

Tuesday, November 10 2020

Thursday, November 12 2020

Friday, November 13 2020

Are you transferring from another college or university?

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

* indicates required field

In order to use your data and fulfill your request for information, please consent to receive communications (which may include email, phone, text, mail, or social media) from Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM). Review detailed information about our privacy policy. You may proactively manage communications preferences with MSUM at any time using the Communications Preferences link provided in MSUM email communications.