Online Campus Visit Request

Join us for a conversation with MSU Moorhead Admissions Experts. You'll be able to download documents, get a virtual tour of campus, and have all of your questions answered in this convenient online meeting.

Your Admissions Rep will meet with you in Zoom. No additional programs or downloads are needed, but if you'd like, you can install the Zoom platform on your device. You will want the Zoom Client for Meetings, the Zoom Extension for Browsers, or the Zoom Mobile App that best suits your device. All times are in Central Time.

Monday, April 26 2021

Wednesday, April 28 2021

Monday, May 03 2021

Wednesday, May 05 2021

Monday, May 10 2021

Wednesday, May 12 2021

Monday, May 17 2021

Tuesday, May 18 2021

Wednesday, May 19 2021

Thursday, May 20 2021

Monday, May 24 2021

Tuesday, May 25 2021

Wednesday, May 26 2021

Thursday, May 27 2021

Are you transferring from another college or university?

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

*Faculty and student services appointments are not available on evenings or Saturdays.

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

*Faculty and student services appointments are not available on evenings or Saturdays.

* indicates required field

In order to use your data and fulfill your request for information, please consent to receive communications (which may include email, phone, text, mail, or social media) from Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM). Review detailed information about our privacy policy. You may proactively manage communications preferences with MSUM at any time using the Communications Preferences link provided in MSUM email communications.