Contact 18 Online Graduate Program

Please contact one of the people below if you have questions about MSUM's 18 Online Graduate Program:

Lakes Country Service Cooperative

Jolene King
218.737.6521 | jking@lcsc.org

Josh Nelson
218.737.6508 | jnelson@lcsc.org

Jeremy Kovash, Executive Director
218.739.3273 | jkovash@lcsc.org

Northwest Service Cooperative

Sadie Miller
218.681.0900, ext. 110 | smiller@nwservice.org

Bruce Jensen, Executive Director
218.681.0900, ext. 108 | bjensen@nwservice.org

Wisconsin: UW System & Wisconsin Technical College Adjuncts

John Dobyns, CAPP Outreach and Operations Director
University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
dobynsj@uwosh.edu

Meagan Strehlow, Exec. Director of K-12 & Community Relations
UW-Green Bay
strehlom@uwgb.edu

MSUM Graduate Studies Advisor

Katy Johnson
Student Support Specialist
Office of Graduate & Extended Learning
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.4729218.477.4729
Office: CB 115