Transfer Student Campus Visits

Transfer student visits provide a unique chance to learn more about how to transfer to MSUM from our transfer experts as well as the opportunity to get an idea of what your experience as a student at MSUM may look like by visiting with faculty and touring campus. These visits will connect you with our amazing faculty and transfer admissions representatives.

If you would like to only meet with one of our transfer admissions experts, please schedule an appointment. If you would like to attend a full campus visit including a walking tour of campus, please select from the list of options below.

Below are on campus Monday-Thursday daily campus visits, but you can also schedule a visit for a Fired Up Friday On Campus, Saturdays On Campus, and/or Preview Day.

Monday, April 15 2024

Tuesday, April 16 2024

Wednesday, April 17 2024

Monday, April 22 2024

Tuesday, April 23 2024

Wednesday, April 24 2024

Thursday, April 25 2024

Monday, April 29 2024

Tuesday, April 30 2024

Wednesday, May 01 2024

Thursday, May 02 2024

Monday, May 06 2024

Tuesday, May 07 2024

Wednesday, May 08 2024

Thursday, May 09 2024

Monday, May 13 2024

Tuesday, May 14 2024

Wednesday, May 15 2024

Thursday, May 16 2024

Monday, May 20 2024

Tuesday, May 21 2024

Wednesday, May 22 2024

Thursday, May 23 2024

Tuesday, May 28 2024

Wednesday, May 29 2024

Thursday, May 30 2024