Transfer Student Campus Visits

Transfer student visits provide a unique chance to learn more about how to transfer to MSUM from our transfer experts as well as the opportunity to get an idea of what your experience as a student at MSUM may look like by visiting with faculty and touring campus. These visits will connect you with our amazing faculty and transfer admissions representatives.

If you would like to only meet with one of our transfer admissions experts, please schedule an appointment. If you would like to attend a full campus visit including a walking tour of campus, please select from the list of options below.

Below are on campus Monday-Thursday daily campus visits, but you can also schedule a visit for a Fired Up Friday On Campus, Saturdays On Campus, Evenings On Campus or an Evening Online Visit.

Monday, January 31 2022

Tuesday, February 01 2022

Wednesday, February 02 2022

Thursday, February 03 2022

Monday, February 07 2022

Tuesday, February 08 2022

Wednesday, February 09 2022

Thursday, February 10 2022

Monday, February 14 2022

Tuesday, February 15 2022

Wednesday, February 16 2022

Thursday, February 17 2022

Tuesday, February 22 2022

Wednesday, February 23 2022

Thursday, February 24 2022

Monday, February 28 2022

Tuesday, March 01 2022

Wednesday, March 02 2022

Thursday, March 03 2022

Monday, March 07 2022

Tuesday, March 08 2022

Wednesday, March 09 2022

Thursday, March 10 2022

Monday, March 14 2022

Tuesday, March 15 2022

Wednesday, March 16 2022

Thursday, March 17 2022

Monday, March 21 2022

Tuesday, March 22 2022

Wednesday, March 23 2022

Thursday, March 24 2022

Monday, March 28 2022

Tuesday, March 29 2022

Wednesday, March 30 2022

Thursday, March 31 2022