College of Science, Health & the Environment Student Advisory Board

The College of Science, Health & the Environment seeks student advisory board membership each semester to provide a student perspective and voice to the dean of the college. Student input and feedback is essential to represent and advocate for students’ interests and concerns.

2023-2024 Student Advisory Board Members

  • Dustin Bloodgood, Anthropology & Earth Science
  • Derek Hanson, Bioscience
  • Eli Mans, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Daniel Keefe, Human Health Performance
  • Claire Nemmers, Physics & Astronomy
  • Caitlin Reiten, Psychology
  • Avery Steffen, SNHL – Healthcare Leadership
  • Alexandra Eilertson, SNHL – Nursing