MSUM Foundation Board

MSUM Foundation 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

Janet Mahoney - President
Retired, VP for Finance and Administration
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Alexandria, MN

Adam Bernier '89 - Vice President
Managing Director and CFO
O'Brien-Staley Partners
Edina, MN

Brad Wimmer '76 – Past President
Fargo, ND

Ron Graham '79 - Secretary
VP of Sales
BlackLine Systems
Pacific Palisades, CA

Tim Sayler '79 - Treasurer
Fargo, ND

Tara Baltes '04
Human Resource Compliance Specialist
Bell Bank
West Fargo, ND

Peter Bologna '79
Attorney at Law
Hoboken, NJ

Stacy Broman '85
Meagher & Geer, P.L.L.P.
Inver Grove Heights, MN

Jeannie Camarillo ’01
Title Development Associate
Fraser, Ltd
West Fargo, ND

Ellen Case ’90
Fargo, ND

Leah (Doherty) Clemedtson
Real estate investment and management
Moorhead, MN

Dayna Del Val ’95
Founder and CEO
Dayna Del Val
Fargo, ND

Brian French '94
Allina Health
Maple Grove, MN

Peter Geib, Faculty/Staff
MSUM Paseka School of Business
Moorhead, MN

Lisa Giese '99
Director of Finance
Marvin Windows and Doors
Fargo, ND

Judd Graham '89
Market President
Dacotah Bank
Fargo, ND

Jenni Huotari '02
Eide Bailly LLP
Moorhead, MN

Kerstin Kealy '97
News Anchor/Producer
WDAY Television
Fargo, ND

Anna Knutson '13
Director of Marketing
Lucy & Co.
Saint Paul, MN

Gregory Lof '79 and '82
Retired, Department Chair/Professor
MGH Institute of Health Professions, Boston
Wilton Manors, FL

Brad Shamla
Hutchinson, MN

Tonya Stende '94
Stende Consulting
Detroit Lakes, MN

Corey Walther '93
Allianz Life Financial Service LLC
Chanhassen, MN


Contact the MSUM Foundation Board at