Junior Visit Experience

As a junior in high school, you have a lot of opportunities to explore and learn about MSUM. You can select from any of the dates and times below to sign up for your individual campus visit, and you’ll also receive exclusive access to our one hour live streamed Junior information event taking place on April 24 at 9:00 am.

If you’ve already seen campus and would like to receive access to the April 24 live streamed event you can sign up just for the Saturday event.

We can’t wait to show you how MSUM can help you achieve your academic goals!

Thursday, April 15 2021

Friday, April 16 2021

Monday, April 19 2021

Tuesday, April 20 2021

Wednesday, April 21 2021

Thursday, April 22 2021

Friday, April 23 2021

Monday, April 26 2021

Tuesday, April 27 2021

Wednesday, April 28 2021

Thursday, April 29 2021

Friday, April 30 2021

Monday, May 03 2021

Tuesday, May 04 2021

Wednesday, May 05 2021

Thursday, May 06 2021

Friday, May 07 2021

Monday, May 10 2021

Tuesday, May 11 2021

Wednesday, May 12 2021

Monday, May 17 2021

Tuesday, May 18 2021

Wednesday, May 19 2021

Thursday, May 20 2021

Friday, May 21 2021

Monday, May 24 2021

Tuesday, May 25 2021

Wednesday, May 26 2021

Thursday, May 27 2021

Friday, May 28 2021

Are you transferring from another college or university?

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

*Faculty and student services appointments are not available on evenings or Saturdays.

Would you like additional information provided during your appointment?
Requested faculty and student service appointments will be held virtually within the Admissions Office. All technology and facilitation will be provided by MSUM staff on our provided devices. We will schedule these virtual meetings based upon the availability of staff and faculty.

*Faculty and student services appointments are not available on evenings or Saturdays.

* indicates required field

In order to use your data and fulfill your request for information, please consent to receive communications (which may include email, phone, text, mail, or social media) from Minnesota State University Moorhead (MSUM). Review detailed information about our privacy policy. You may proactively manage communications preferences with MSUM at any time using the Communications Preferences link provided in MSUM email communications.