Admitted Student Visits

Are you ready to join us for a preview of life at MSUM as part of the Dragon Family? An Admitted Student Visit is your opportunity to hear from current students, meet with admissions staff, and request a meeting with faculty and staff from campus services like financial aid or your academic area of interest. It's the perfect opportunity to ask questions, learn about your life at MSUM, and finish up your Admitted Student Checklist before coming back to campus for Student Orientation, Advising, and registration (SOAR).

Wednesday, June 29 2022

Thursday, June 30 2022

Friday, July 01 2022

Tuesday, July 05 2022

Wednesday, July 06 2022

Thursday, July 07 2022

Friday, July 08 2022

Monday, July 11 2022

Tuesday, July 12 2022

Wednesday, July 13 2022

Thursday, July 14 2022

Friday, July 15 2022

Monday, July 18 2022

Tuesday, July 19 2022

Wednesday, July 20 2022

Thursday, July 21 2022

Friday, July 22 2022

Monday, July 25 2022

Tuesday, July 26 2022

Wednesday, July 27 2022

Thursday, July 28 2022

Friday, July 29 2022

Monday, August 01 2022

Tuesday, August 02 2022

Wednesday, August 03 2022

Thursday, August 04 2022

Friday, August 05 2022

Monday, August 08 2022

Wednesday, August 10 2022

Thursday, August 11 2022

Friday, August 12 2022

Monday, August 15 2022

Tuesday, August 16 2022

Wednesday, August 17 2022

Thursday, August 18 2022

Friday, August 19 2022

Monday, August 22 2022

Tuesday, August 23 2022

Wednesday, August 24 2022

Thursday, August 25 2022

Monday, August 29 2022

Tuesday, August 30 2022

Wednesday, August 31 2022