Hours for the Comstock Memorial Union

Hours of operation for the Comstock Memorial Union (CMU) building.

Current Adjusted Hours

April Breather
April 1, 2021 - April 6, 2021

Thursday, April 1 | 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 2 | 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 3 & Sunday, April 4 | 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 5 | 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6 | 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

Spring 2021 Hours

January 11 - May 5, 2021

Monday - Thursday | 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday | 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday | 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Hours Exceptions (2019-2020 Academic Year)

The following dates are exceptions to the posted weekly schedule(s):

May 27 | CLOSED

Independence Day*
July 3 | CLOSED
July 4 | CLOSED
July 5 | CLOSED

Mid-August*
Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14 | 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 16 | CLOSED
Monday, August 17 - Wednesday, August 19 | 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 20 - Friday, August 21 | 7:00 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday, August 22 - Sunday, August 23 | 9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Labor Day*
Friday, September 4 | 7am - 8:30pm
Saturday, September 5 | 10:30am - 8:30pm
Sunday, September 6 | 10:30am - 8:30pm
Monday, September 7 | 10:30am - 10:30pm

Midterms, Faculty Development Day*
October 9 | 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
October 10 & 11 | 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
October 12 | 7:00 am - 10:30 pm

Veteran's Day*
November 11 | 9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Fall Break*
November 24 | 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
November 25 |7:00 am - 4:30 pm
November 26-28 | Closed
November 29 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Finals, Winter Break*
December 7 - 10 | 7:30 am - 10 pm
December 11 | 7 am - 9 pm
December 12 | 9 am -9 pm
December 13 | 9 am - 10 pm
December 14 - 15 | 7:30 am - 10 pm
December 16 | 7:30 am - 8 pm
December 17 - 18 | 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
December 19, 2020 - January 3, 2021 | CLOSED

Pre-Spring Semester*
January 4 - 7 | 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
January 8 | 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
January 9 | 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
January 10 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

MLK Jr. Day*
January 15 | 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
January 16 & 17 | 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
January 18 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Spring Break*
Friday, March 12 | 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 13 & Sunday, March 14 | CLOSED
Monday, March 15 - Friday, March 19 | 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 20 | CLOSED
Sunday, March 21 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

April Breather*
Thursday, April 01 | 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 02 | 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 03 & Sunday, April 04 | 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 05 | 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 06 | 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

*Updated to hours listed for 2020-2021 Academic Year