Hours for the Comstock Memorial Union

Hours of operation for the Comstock Memorial Union (CMU) building.

Current Adjusted Hours

MLK Jr. Day
January 12, 2024 - January 15, 2024

Friday, January 12 | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 13 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 14 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 15 | 10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Spring 2024 Hours

January 08, 2024 - May 10, 2024

Monday - Thursday | 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday | 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday | 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Hours Exceptions (2023-2024 Academic Year)

The following dates are exceptions to the posted weekly schedule(s):

Memorial Day*
May 29 | CLOSED

Juneteenth*
June 19 | CLOSED

Independence Day*
July 3 | CLOSED
July 4 | CLOSED

Mid-August*
Monday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 16 | 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 17 | 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 18 | 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Labor Day*
Friday, September 1 | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 2 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 3 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 4 | 10:30 am - 11:00pm

Fall Breather*
Friday, October 6 | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 7 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 8 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, October 9 | 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Veteran's Day Weekend*
Thursday, November 9 | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 10 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 11 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 12 | 10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Fall Break*
Tuesday, November 21 | 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22 | 7:30 am - 4:45 pm
Thursday, November 23 - Saturday, November 25 | CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 | 4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Finals, Winter Break*
Wednesday, December 13 | 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 14 - Friday, December 15 | 7:00 am - 4:45 pm
Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17 | Closed

Monday, December 18 -  Friday, December 22 | 7:30 am - 4:45 pm
Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1 | Closed

Pre-Spring Semester*
Monday, January 1 | Closed
Tuesday, January 2 - Thursday, January 4 | 7:30 am - 4:45 pm
Friday, January 5 | 7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 6 | 10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 7 | 10:30 am - 11:00 pm

MLK Jr. Day*
Friday, January 12 | 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 13 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 14 | 10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 15 | 10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Spring Break
Friday, March 10 | 7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 11 & Sunday, March 12 | CLOSED
Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 | 7:00 am - 4:45 pm
Saturday, March 18 | CLOSED
Sunday, March 19 | 4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

April Breather
Thursday, April 6 | 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 7 | 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 8 | 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 9 | 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 10 | 7:30 am - 11:00 pm

Spring Finals 2023
Wednesday, May 10 | 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 11 | 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 12 | 7:00 am - 4:45 pm
Saturday, May 13 | CLOSED
Sunday, May 14 | CLOSED

*Updated to hours listed for 2023-2024 Academic Year