School of Performing Arts Events

The School of Performing Arts offers many opportunities to attend live music and theatre performances each year. Every year the school sponsors exceptional student performances, nationally recognized visiting artists and several community outreach events. Check out the performance schedule and get your tickets online.

Check out our events via Live Streaming!

The School of Performing Arts offers many opportunities to attend live music performances each year. You can get your tickets online and stream live online.

September 2022

Instrumental Studio Class Performances
Friday, September 23, 2022 | 12:00 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Instrumental Studio Class Performances
Friday, September 30, 2022 | 12:00 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

October 2022

Dr. Monte Grise: How NOT to get fired from your first teaching job
Friday, October 7, 2022 | 12:00 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Music Alumni Concert 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Choir Concert
Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 7:30 pm
St. Joseph's Catholic Church

November 2022

Piano Ensemble
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Percussion Ensemble
Sunday, November 6, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Commercial and Guitar Ensemble
Monday, November 7, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Instrumental Studio Class Performances (Last Names A-L)
Friday, November 11, 2022 | 12:00 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Wind Ensemble
Friday, November 18, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

Jazz Ensemble
Monday, November 21, 2022 | 7:30 pm
Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

December 2022

Instrumental Studio Class Performances (Last Names M-Z)
Friday, December 2, 2022 | 12:00 pm
Fox Recital Hall, Roland Dille Center for the Arts