On Campus Visit Request

Choose a campus visit option to experience first hand what makes Minnesota State University Moorhead so transformative.

Wednesday, May 25 2022

Thursday, May 26 2022

Tuesday, May 31 2022

Wednesday, June 01 2022

Thursday, June 02 2022

Monday, June 06 2022

Tuesday, June 07 2022

Wednesday, June 08 2022

Thursday, June 09 2022

Monday, June 13 2022

Tuesday, June 14 2022

Wednesday, June 15 2022

Thursday, June 16 2022

Tuesday, June 21 2022

Wednesday, June 22 2022

Thursday, June 23 2022

Monday, June 27 2022

Tuesday, June 28 2022

Wednesday, June 29 2022

Thursday, June 30 2022

Tuesday, July 05 2022

Wednesday, July 06 2022

Thursday, July 07 2022

Monday, July 11 2022

Tuesday, July 12 2022

Wednesday, July 13 2022

Thursday, July 14 2022

Monday, July 18 2022

Tuesday, July 19 2022

Wednesday, July 20 2022

Thursday, July 21 2022

Monday, July 25 2022

Tuesday, July 26 2022

Wednesday, July 27 2022

Thursday, July 28 2022

If you have difficulties finding a visit that works for your student, please contact our Admissions Office at 218.477.2161 or tourmsum@mnstate.edu.