University Leadership

President's Cabinet

Anne Blackhurst
Ph.D., Ohio University
Presidents Office
Dr. Blackhurst is the 11th president of Minnesota State Univ...
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2243218.477.2243
OW 203

*All fields required.
Brenda Amenson-Hill
VP of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Enrollment Management & Student Affairs | Student Affairs Administration
Send Email | 218.477.2200218.477.2200
OW 206
Gary Haugo
VP for University Advancement
MSUM Foundation
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2948218.477.2948
OW 203F
Ann Hiedeman
Vice President of Human Resources and Workplace Equity
Human Resources Department
As the VP of Human Resources and Workplace Equity, Ann leads...
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2066218.477.2066
OW 214D
Jean Hollaar
VP of Finance and Administration
Finance & Administration
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2070218.477.2070
OW 206E
Arrick Jackson
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Administration
Send Email | 218.477.4377218.477.4377
OW 206F
Kirsten Jensen
Chief Marketing Officer
Marketing & Communications
Send Email | Phone: 218.477.2175218.477.2175
OW 203D
Douglas Peters
Director of Athletics
Send Email | 218.477.2306218.477.2306
NZ 106D

*All fields required.

President’s Administrative Council

Designated Campus Leadership