Music Events

  • The School of Performing Arts offers many opportunities to attend live music performances each year. You can get your tickets online.

    September

    Faculty Recital
    Tuesday, September 17, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Ralph Alessi & This Against That
    Monday, September 23, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    October

    Alone/Together: Kenyon Williams and Friends Faculty Percussion Recital
    Wednesday, October 9, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Wind Ensemble Concert
    Thursday, October 10, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Choir Concert
    Friday, October 25, 7:30 pm, Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

    Kim – Grisé – Lamb Trio
    Tuesday, October 29, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    November

    Percussion Ensemble
    Friday, November 1, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Jazz Ensemble
    Monday, November 4, 7:30 pm, Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

    Commercial Ensemble and Guitar Ensemble
    Tuesday, November 6, 7:30 pm, Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

    Music Theatre Ensemble with Solfire (Vocal Jazz)
    Friday, November 22, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    December

    String Ensemble
    Sunday, December 8, 4:00 pm, Trinity Lutheran Church, Moorhead

    President’s Winter Celebration of the Arts
    Friday, December 6, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts