Music Events

  • The School of Performing Arts offers many opportunities to attend live music performances each year. You can get your tickets online.

    September

    Faculty Recital
    Friday, September 20, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    October

    Kenyon William and Friends: Recital
    Tuesday, October 8, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Wind Ensemble Concert
    Thursday, October 10, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Choir Concert
    Friday, October 25, 7:30 pm, Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

    Grisé – Lamb Duo
    Monday, October 28, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Faculty Piano Trio
    Tuesday, October 29, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    November

    Percussion Ensemble
    Friday, November 1, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    Jazz Ensemble
    Monday, November 4, 7:30 pm, Glasrud Auditorium, Weld Hall

    Music Theatre Ensemble with Solfire (Vocal Jazz)
    Friday, November 22, 7:30 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    December

    String Ensemble
    Sunday, December 1, 4:00 pm, Gaede Stage, Roland Dille Center for the Arts

    President’s Winter Celebration of the Arts
    Friday, December 6, 7:30 pm, Hansen Theatre, Roland Dille Center for the Arts