Freshman Student Orientation, Advising & Registration

  • Class registration takes place at Student Orientation, Advising & Registration (SOAR). Advisors will guide you through the process of choosing and registering for your first semester classes based on your desired educational goals at SOAR. In addition, you will receive information regarding essential items to help you make a smooth and successful transition into MSUM along with the opportunity to connect with members of your new Dragon family!

    Dates for Freshman SOAR

    • Thursday, June 6, 2019
    • Friday, June 7, 2019
    • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    • Thursday, June 13, 2019
    • Friday, June 14, 2019
    • Friday, July 19, 2019
        
     

    Dates for Transfer SOAR

    • Friday, April 12, 2019
    • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    • Thursday, July 18, 2019
        
     

    Please register for Student Orientation, Advising & Registration by logging in with your StarID username and password.