background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • Speech Language Hearing Sciences

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Adler, Richard
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223H
    Phone: 218.477.2474
    Email: richard.adler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/adlerri

    Buysse, Lowell
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: LO 211A
    Phone:
    Email: buysselo@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Drake, Mary
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223D
    Phone: 218.477.5953
    Email: drakema@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Halverson, Carol
    Accounting Technician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202
    Phone: 218.477.2330
    Email: halversn@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Hanson, Bruce
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223E
    Phone: 218.477.4641
    Email: hansonbr@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/hansonbr

    Keal, Kristin
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2417
    Email: kristin.keal@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lillehoff, Connie
    Office & Admin Spec Intermediate
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2417
    Email: lillehof@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mehrhoff, Joni
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2725
    Email: joni.mehrhoff@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Paul, Nancy
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223F
    Phone: 218.477.4642
    Email: paulnan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Plankers, MariBeth
    Clinical Supv./Adj Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202J
    Phone: 218.477.2381
    Email: maribeth.plankers@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pyle, Elaine
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223B
    Phone: 218.477.2417
    Email: pyleel@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Riedinger, Vicki
    Speech Pathology Clinician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202F
    Phone: 218.477.4627
    Email: vicki.riedinger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Simonson, Faith
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.477.2393
    Email: faith.simonson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Solberg Herbel, Lindsey
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU
    Phone:
    Email: solberg@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stotts, Rachel
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2416
    Email: rachel.stotts@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Vossler, Kris
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223G
    Phone: 218.477.4200
    Email: kris.vossler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Walseth, Wanda
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202K
    Phone: 218.477.2286
    Email: walsethwa@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: