background image
  • Contact Us
  • Public Safety

  •  
  • Contact Us

    Public Safety  Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Fax: 218.477.2897
    Address: PS 1616 9th Ave South, Moorhead, MN 56563

  • Baetsch, Marc
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.4276
    Email: baetsch@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Giddings, Trisha
    Dispatcher
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: Trisha.giddings@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Jorgensen, Jessica
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: jessica.jorgensen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Osland, Mitchell(Mitch)
    Campus Security Supervisor
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.4276
    Email: mitch.osland@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schmidt, Stephanie
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: stephanie.schmidt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stanger, Kirstin
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: kirstin.stanger@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: