Contact the Student Union & Activities

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact the MSUM Student Union & Activities Office or to request information:

    Hours

    Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

    Office Hours
    Monday - Thursday | 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

    Building Hours
    Monday – Friday | 7:00 am - Midnight
    Saturday | 9:00 am - Midnight
    Sunday | 10:00 am - Midnight

    Email

    cmu@mnstate.edu

    Social Media

    MSUM Student Union & Activites

    MSUMStudentLife

    Telephone

    Phone: 218.477.2790
    Fax: 218.477.5050

    Location

    Comstock Memorial Union 113
    615 14th St South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Mailing Address

    Comstock Memorial Union
    1104 7th Ave S
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Student Union & Activities Staff

  • Lori Aakre
    OAS Intermediate
    First Year Programs
    aakrelo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2674
    Office: CU 113
    Layne Anderson
    Director of Student Union & Activities
    Comstock Memorial Union Administrative Offices
    layne.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2701
    Office: CU 222C
    Becky Boyle Jones
    MS, BS
    Asst Dir of Campus Activities | Adjunct Faculty
    Office of Student Activities
    becky.boylejones@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2524
    Office: CU 113
    Jayce Branden
    Office & Administrative Assistant
    Comstock Memorial Union Administrative Offices
    brandenja@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2988
    Office: CMU 222
    Steve Fox
    Asst Director-Leadership & Organizations | Adjunct Faculty
    Office of Student Activities
    fox@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2120
    Office: CU 113
    John Graves
    General Maintenance Worker
    Comstock Memorial Union Administrative Offices
    john.graves@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2366
    Office: CU 222
    Braden Kuznia
    Asst Dir of Event Services
    Comstock Memorial Union Administrative Offices
    braden.kuznia@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5814
    Office: CU 222B
    Norman Sifuentes
    General Maintenance Worker
    Comstock Memorial Union Administrative Offices
    sifuentes@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2261
    Office: CU 222
    Annie Wood
    Associate Director for Student Life
    Office of Student Activities
    annie.wood@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4237
    Office: CMU 113