Academic Affairs Spring 2021 Dean’s List Students

The following students from Academic Affairs have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement spring semester 2021. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor. Congratulations!

  • Ian T Barrera
  • Macauley Chase Bartells
  • Whitney Renee Friesen
  • Zachary Oliver Hauge
  • Lydia Lorraine Hay
  • Na Yeon Kim
  • Honor V LaCroix
  • Brittany Dana Marrie Lee
  • Jessica Nicole Lee
  • RaeAnn Rose Mosbrucker
  • Denver Sheets
  • Zoey Christine Sours
  • Haleigh Alexandra Storbakken
  • Chloe Grace Torgerson

Search for all dean's list students.

Make Sure Your Story Is Heard

Let us know how your life has been changed by being a Dragon: tell us your MSU Moorhead story today!

Send Us Your Story

More Stories from Dragons

View All Dragon Stories