Academic Affairs Fall 2020 Dean’s List Students

The following students from Academic Affairs have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement fall semester 2020. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor. Congratulations!

  • Shelby Marie Anderson
  • Ian T Barrera
  • Jude Dylan Barsch
  • Cody Robert Branson
  • Cheyene Winona Campbell
  • Jessica Ann Carlson
  • Mabel Femrite
  • Meaghan A Fielding
  • Whitney Renee Friesen
  • Laura Kathleen Funk
  • Zachary Oliver Hauge
  • Lydia Lorraine Hay
  • Tessa Ann Hultin
  • Dayna R Jenny
  • Aubri Marie Knutson
  • Olivia Grace Landsverk
  • Emma Joseph Caesar Loliya
  • Ava Jean Mortenson
  • Luke Joseph Schany
  • Caitlynn Rueby Schellberg
  • Denver Sheets
  • Zoey Christine Sours
  • Haleigh Alexandra Storbakken

Search for all dean's list students.

Make Sure Your Story Is Heard

Let us know how your life has been changed by being a Dragon: tell us your MSU Moorhead story today!

Send Us Your Story

More Stories from Dragons

View All Dragon Stories