Speech Language Hearing Sciences Faculty & Staff

  • Connect with our experienced, engaged faculty.
  • Jill Beuckens
    MS, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    jill.beuckens@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2560
    Lowell Buysse
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    Office: LO 211A
    LaVonne (Lonnie) Carlson
    Accounting Technician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    carlsonl@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2330
    Office: MU 202
    Mary Drake
    MA, BS
    Associate Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    drakema@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5953
    Office: MU 223D
    Bruce Hanson
    MA, BS
    Associate Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    hansonbr@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4641
    Office: MU 223E
    Joni Mehrhoff
    MS, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    joni.mehrhoff@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2725
    Office: MU 221
    Nancy Paul
    PhD, MS, CCC-SLP
    Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    paulnan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4642
    Office: MU 223F
    MariBeth Plankers
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    maribeth.plankers@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2381
    Office: MU 202J
    Elaine Pyle
    MS, CCC-SLP
    Assistant Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    pyleel@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2393
    Office: MU 223B
    Vicki Riedinger
    Speech Pathology Clinician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    vicki.riedinger@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4627
    Office: MU 202F
    Monnie Soderberg
    Office & Admin Spec Intermediate
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    monnie.soderberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2417
    Office: MU 221
    Rachel Stotts
    MS, CCC-SLP
    Assistant Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    rachel.stotts@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2416
    Office: MU 221
    Kris Vossler
    PhD, MS, CCC-SLP
    Associate Professor
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences
    kris.vossler@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4200
    Office: MU 223G