Social Work Faculty & Staff

  • Connect with our experienced and accessible Operations Management faculty.
  • Nandita Bezbaruah
    PhD, MSW, MPA, BA
    Assistant Professor
    School of Social Work
    nandita.bezbaruah@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2190
    Office: LO 114C
    Jeremy Carney
    PhD, MSW
    Professor
    School of Social Work
    Title IV-E Child Welfare Director; Areas of expertise: Publi...
    jeremy.carney@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2615
    Office: LO 114B
    Tracy Clark
    MSW, BSW
    Associate Professor
    School of Social Work
    M.S.W., L.G.S.W; Program Director; Field Coordinator; Areas...
    clarkt@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4002
    Office: LO 114H
    Elizabeth Garcia De Guajardo
    OAS Intermediate
    School of Social Work
    egarcia@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2632
    Office: LO 114
    Shawn Ginther
    PhD, MSW
    Professor
    School of Social Work
    Professor, M.S.W., Ph.D; Areas of expertise: Theory and rese...
    sginther@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2634
    Office: LO 114D
    Linda Jaeger
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Social Work
    linda.jaeger@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2632
    Office: LO 114
    Janelle Miedema
    MSW, LICSW
    Assistant Professor
    School of Social Work
    MSW, LICSW; Areas of expertise: Children, youth and families...
    miedema@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4001
    Office: LO 114K