• Meet the Nursing & Healthcare Leadership Faculty & Staff

School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu

    Chair, School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership | Professor, Nursing | PhD, MS, RN, CNE

  • Nesemeier, Heather
    OAS Intermediate
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: nesemeier@mnstate.edu

    Office Administrative Specialist

  • Roth, Carol
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213C
    Phone: 218.477.2543
    Email: rothca@mnstate.edu

    Assistant Professor, Nursing | MSN, RN, PHN | Online & On Campus

  • Rudel, Rebecca
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213D
    Phone: 701.361.1485
    Email: rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, RN-BSN Program | Professor | PhD, MSN, RN, PHN, CNE | Faculty: Nursing | Online

  • Sillerud, Brandi
    Faculty, MHA & Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 216M
    Phone: 218.205.6781
    Email: brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Masters of Health Administration | Associate Professor | DNP, MSN, RN | Online

  • Singh, Jitendra
    Faculty, HSAD & MHA
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213B
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: jitendra.singh@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Health Services Administration | Assistant Professor | MHA, BDS

  • Stock, Nancy
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.4699
    Email: nancy.stock@mnstate.edu

    Assistant Professor | DNP, RN, FNP-BC, ENP-BC | Online

  • Swanson, Alicia
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 216M
    Phone: 218.477.2418
    Email: swansoal@mnstate.edu

    Assistant Professor, Nursing | MSN, RN | Online & On Campus

  • Wright, Tracy
    Faculty, MHA & Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.766.2336
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Graduate Nursing | Professor | PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE | Online

  • Evans, Patricia
    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213A
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: patricia.evans@mnstate.edu

    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing | MSN, RN

  • Hanson, Peggy
    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213A
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: hansonpe@mnstate.edu

    Adjunct Faculty | MSN, RN, CNS-BC

  • Johnson-Dick, Kari
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: kari.dick@mnstate.edu

    LNHA, Executive Director-Touchmark, Fargo ND

  • Leeser, Michael
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: michael.leeser@mnstate.edu


  • Matlack, Ross
    Adjunct Faculty, MHA
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213A
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: ross.matlack@mnstate.edu

    Adjunct Faculty, MHA | AJD, MHSA, BBA, FACHE | Online

  • Seaborn, Susan
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: susan.seaborn@mnstate.edu