More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Meet the Media Arts & Design Faculty & Staff

School of Media Arts & Design

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Adah, Anthony
    Faculty, Film Studies
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 25
    Phone: 218.477.4626
    Email: adahan@mnstate.edu


    Anstadt, Thomas
    Faculty, Graphic Design
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 116F
    Phone: 218.477.4629
    Email: thomas.anstadt@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/art/meetthefaculty/tom-anstadt.aspx

    Bergquist, Peggy(Annie)
    Office Manager
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 116
    Phone: 218.477.2126
    Email: annie.bergquist@mnstate.edu


    Brandau, Thomas
    Faculty, Film Studies
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 29
    Phone: 218.477.2950
    Email: brandau@mnstate.edu


    Clark, Donald
    Faculty
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: KH 311
    Phone: 218.477.4628
    Email: clarkdo@mnstate.edu


    Conzemius, Trista
    Faculty
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 116G
    Phone: 218.477.2359
    Email: trista.conzemius@mnstate.edu


    Fogarty, Alexandria
    Faculty
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 116E
    Phone: 218.477.2402
    Email: alex.fogarty@mnstate.edu


    Kosak, Rachel
    Adjunct
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 201F
    Phone: 218.477.2369
    Email: rachel.brixius@mnstate.edu


    Kristjansson-Nelson, Kyja
    Faculty
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 31
    Phone: 218.477.4624
    Email: kyja.nelson@mnstate.edu


    LaPlante, Jena
    Adjunct
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 116
    Phone: 218.477.2126
    Email: jena.laplante@mnstate.edu


    Rea, Raymond
    Faculty, Film Studies
    School of Media Arts and Design

    Office: CA 30
    Phone: 218.477.4621
    Email: rea@mnstate.edu