• Meet the Speech Language Hearing Sciences Faculty & Staff

Speech Language Hearing Sciences

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Beuckens, Jill
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU
    Phone: 218.477.2560
    Email: jill.beuckens@mnstate.edu


    Buysse, Lowell
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: LO 211A
    Phone:
    Email: buysselo@mnstate.edu


    Drake, Mary
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223D
    Phone: 218.477.5953
    Email: drakema@mnstate.edu


    Halverson, Carol
    Accounting Technician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202
    Phone: 218.477.2330
    Email: halversn@mnstate.edu


    Hanson, Bruce
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223E
    Phone: 218.477.4641
    Email: hansonbr@mnstate.edu


    Mehrhoff, Joni
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2725
    Email: joni.mehrhoff@mnstate.edu


    Paul, Nancy
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223F
    Phone: 218.477.4642
    Email: paulnan@mnstate.edu


    Plankers, MariBeth
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202J
    Phone: 218.477.2381
    Email: maribeth.plankers@mnstate.edu


    Pyle, Elaine
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223B
    Phone: 218.477.2393
    Email: pyleel@mnstate.edu


    Riedinger, Vicki
    Speech Pathology Clinician
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202F
    Phone: 218.477.4627
    Email: vicki.riedinger@mnstate.edu


    Soderberg, Monnie
    Office & Admin Spec Intermediate
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2417
    Email: monnie.soderberg@mnstate.edu


    Stotts, Rachel
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 221
    Phone: 218.477.2416
    Email: rachel.stotts@mnstate.edu


    Vossler, Kris
    Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 223G
    Phone: 218.477.4200
    Email: kris.vossler@mnstate.edu


    Walseth, Wanda
    Adjunct Faculty
    Speech Language Hearing Sciences

    Office: MU 202K
    Phone: 218.477.2286
    Email: walsethwa@mnstate.edu