• Meet the Paseka School of Business Faculty & Staff

Paseka School of Business

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Alexander, M.
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207I
    Phone: 218.477.4650
    Email: mwalex@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/alexand

  • Anderson, Mark
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207A
    Phone: 218.477.4646
    Email: mark.anderson@mnstate.edu


  • Clapp, Ben
    Faculty, Finance
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207N
    Phone: 218.477.5834
    Email: clappbe@mnstate.edu

    Co-Chair

  • Elbannan, Mohamed
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204C
    Phone: 218.477.2594
    Email: mohamed.elbannan@mnstate.edu


  • Erickson, Sheri
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204B
    Phone: 218.477.4073
    Email: erickson@mnstate.edu


  • Ferris, Kristin
    Office & Administrative Assistant Intermediate
    College of Business and Innovation

    Office: CB 100.
    Phone: 218.477.2763
    Email: kristin.ferris@mnstate.edu


  • Geib, Peter
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207K
    Phone: 218.477.4657
    Email: geib@mnstate.edu


  • Hanson, Thomas
    Faculty, Finance
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207O
    Phone: 218.477.4069
    Email: thomas.hanson@mnstate.edu


  • Harrison, Daniel
    Adjunct Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB
    Phone:
    Email: daniel.harrison@mnstate.edu


  • Johnson, Lori
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204D
    Phone: 218.477.4071
    Email: johnsnlo@mnstate.edu


  • Kim, Wooyang
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207D
    Phone: 218.477.2268
    Email: wooyang.kim@mnstate.edu


  • Kuperman, Jerome
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207Q
    Phone: 218.477.4658
    Email: kuperman@mnstate.edu


  • Lall, Vinod
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207B
    Phone: 218.477.4648
    Email: lall@mnstate.edu

    Co-Chair

  • Lumb, Ruth
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207G
    Phone: 218.477.4652
    Email: lumb@mnstate.edu


  • Mehnert-Meland, Ralf
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB
    Phone:
    Email: mehnert@mnstate.edu


  • Meyer, Kennan
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207J
    Phone: 218.477.4651
    Email: meyer@mnstate.edu


  • Mollberg, Kim
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207E
    Phone: 218.477.4647
    Email: mollberg@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/mollberg

  • Osmani, Atif
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: HA 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2489
    Email: atif.osmani@mnstate.edu


  • Pablo, Eduardo
    Faculty, Finance
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207P
    Phone: 218.477.4655
    Email: eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu


  • Pettinger, Jane
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 206
    Phone: 218.477.4694
    Email: pettinger@mnstate.edu


  • Simonson, Peter
    Adjunct Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB
    Phone: 218.477.4646
    Email: peter.simonson@mnstate.edu


  • Sliwoski, Leonard
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207C
    Phone: 218.477.2666
    Email: sliwoski@mnstate.edu


  • Sobhani, Ahmad
    Faculty
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204G
    Phone: 218.477.4067
    Email: ahmad.sobhani@mnstate.edu


  • Stone, Mary
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204I
    Phone: 218.477.4660
    Email: stone@mnstate.edu

    Coordinator Graduate Programs

  • Swenson, James
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207M
    Phone: 218.477.4663
    Email: swensnji@mnstate.edu


  • Violet, William
    Faculty, Accounting
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 204A
    Phone: 218.477.4074
    Email: violetbi@mnstate.edu