Paseka School of Business Faculty & Staff

  • Mark Anderson
    MBA, MA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    mark.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4646
    Office: CB 207A
    Bonnie Baumgardner
    OAS Intermediate
    Paseka School of Business
    bonnie.baumgardner@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2488
    Office: CB207
    Ben Clapp
    MBA, BA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    I have an extensive practical application of the field of fi...
    clappbe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5834
    Office: CB 207N
    Sarah Dixon
    MBA, BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB 204E
    Mohamed Elbannan
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mohamed.elbannan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2594
    Office: CB 204C
    Sheri Erickson
    PhD, MBA, CPA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    erickson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4073
    Office: CB 204B
    Peter Geib
    PhD, MA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Dr. Peter Geib, Professor of international business and mana...
    geib@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4657
    Office: CB 207K
    Lori Johnson
    MBA, CPA, CGMA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    johnsnlo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4071
    Office: CB 204D
    Wooyang Kim
    PhD, MBA, MSc, BBA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Education: Ph.D., Business Administration: Marketing, Templ...
    wooyang.kim@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2268
    Office: CB 207D
    Vinod Lall
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair
    lall@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4648
    Office: CB 207B
    Ruth Lumb
    PhD, MBA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    lumb@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4652
    Office: CB 207G
    Ralf Mehnert-Meland
    JD, BA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Ralf holds a Juris Doctor from George Washington University,...
    mehnert@mnstate.edu | Phone: 701.361.0657 | Office: 218.477.4663
    Office: CB 207M
    Kim Mollberg
    MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mollberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4647
    Office: CB 207E
    Robert Mounts
    MBA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB 207
    Adaeze Nwaigwe
    PhD, MS, B. Eng
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    adaeze.nwaigwe@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-2488
    Office: CB 207
    Atif Osmani
    PhD, MS, BSE
    Assistant Professsor
    Paseka School of Business | Professional Management Department
    atif.osmani@mnstate.edu | 218-477-2489
    Office: HA 211F
    Eduardo Pablo
    PhD, MBA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Education: Tulane University, A.B. Freeman School of Busine...
    eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4655
    Office: CB 207P
    Jane Pettinger
    MBA, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with Minors...
    pettinger@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4694
    Office: CB 206
    Katherine Ralston
    BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    katherine.ralston@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2488
    Office: CB 207
    Gokce (Greg) Serdar
    PhD, MBA, BS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Ph.D. in Strategic Management, Syracuse University MBA, Emp...
    serdar@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-4650
    Office: CB 207I
    Leonard Sliwoski
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    sliwoski@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2666
    Office: CB 207C
    Mary Stone
    PhD, CMA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair, Accounting
    stone@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4660
    Office: CB 204I
    Shawn Stumphf
    MBA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    shawn.stumphf@mnstate.edu | Office: 218-477-4664
    Office: CB 204H