More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Contact Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

  • Print
  • Contact the Registrar's Office

       Maps and Directions
    Email: registrar@mnstate.edu
    Phone: 218.477.2565
    Fax: 218.477.2941
    Location: Owens Hall 104
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm | Monday - Friday
    (Some extended hours first week of the term)

     

    Office Staff

  • Anderson, James(Jim)
    Readmission & Transfer Coordinator
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 210B
    Phone: 218.477.2563
    Email: anderjim@mnstate.edu


    Faller, Cathleen(Cathy)
    Office & Admin Spec Int
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.2333
    Email: faller@mnstate.edu


    Helm, Jill
    OAS Senior
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.2565
    Email: jill.helm@mnstate.edu


    Jegela, Sarah
    Associate Registrar
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.2056
    Email: sarah.jegela@mnstate.edu


    Schmidt, Gail
    OAS Senior
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.5941
    Email: gail.schmidt@mnstate.edu


    Soderberg, Shawn
    Assistant Registrar
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104B
    Phone: 218.477.2566
    Email: soderbrg@mnstate.edu


    Soleim, Heather
    Registrar
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.4060
    Email: heather.soleim@mnstate.edu


    Strandlien, Joanne
    Office & Admin Spec Senior
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.2557
    Email: strandln@mnstate.edu


    Tysver, Ivy
    OAS Senior
    Registrar's Office

    Office: OW 104
    Phone: 218.477.2582
    Email: ivy.tysver@mnstate.edu


  •  

     Other Contacts

  • Schmidt, Troy
    Coordinator of Academic Intervention
    Academic Support Center

    Office: FR 154
    Phone: 218.477.2247
    Email: troy.schmidt@mnstate.edu