• Contact Us

Public Safety

  • Print
  • Contact Public Safety

       Maps and Directions
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Fax: 218.477.2897
    Email: dispatch@mnstate.edu
    Address: PS 1616 9th Ave South, Moorhead, MN 56563

  • Giddings, Trisha
    Dispatcher
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: Trisha.giddings@mnstate.edu


    Jorgensen, Jessica
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: jessica.jorgensen@mnstate.edu


    Osland, Mitchell(Mitch)
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.4276
    Email: mitch.osland@mnstate.edu


    Schmidt, Stephanie
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: stephanie.schmidt@mnstate.edu


    Schumann, James
    Director of Public Safety
    Public Safety

    Office: PS 108
    Phone: 218.477.5869
    Email: james.schumann@mnstate.edu


    Small, Eddie
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: eddie.small@mnstate.edu


    Stanger, Kirstin
    Campus Security Officer
    Public Safety

    Office: PS
    Phone: 218.477.2449
    Email: kirstin.stanger@mnstate.edu