Professional Management Department Faculty & Staff

  • Faculty in MSUM's dynamic Professional Management Department work together to provide a solid academic foundation that prepares graduates to advance professionally and personally.

  • Norma Andersen
    PhD, CPC
    Professor
    Professional Management Department
    Dr. Andersen is a full professor at Minnesota State Universi...
    andersen@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2464
    Office: HA 211D
    Jan Atchison
    Office & Administrative Specialist Intermediate
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department | Professional Management Department
    8:00am-11:45am: 477-2104, Professional Management Department...
    atchison@mnstate.edu | 218-477-2104 | 218-477-2299
    Office: HA 211 | BR 160A
    Rachel Axness
    MBA, CPC
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Management Department
    Rachel Axness is an Assistant Professor in the Construction...
    rachel.axness@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2828
    Office: HA 211
    Joshua Behl
    MMA, BA
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Management Department
    joshua.behl@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2667
    Office: HA 211H
    Patrick DeLaPointe
    BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Professional Management Department
    Carol Kaszynski
    Adjunct
    Professional Management Department
    Brandon Larson
    MSc, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Professional Management Department
    Pamela (Pam) McGee
    MBA
    Associate Professor
    Professional Management Department
    mcgeepa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2466
    Office: HA 211G
    Atif Osmani
    PhD, MS, BSE
    Assistant Professsor
    Paseka School of Business | Professional Management Department
    atif.osmani@mnstate.edu | 218-477-2489
    Office: HA 211F
    Scott Seltveit
    MBA, BS
    Associate Professor
    Professional Management Department
    Scott Seltveit is an Associate Professor and Program Coordin...
    seltveit@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2469
    Office: HA 211I