Presidential Inauguration

About the President

MSUM Mission Statement

MSUM Identity

Great Grads

MSUM Today

Points of Pride

A Special Place

Legislative Activity

Dille Fund for Excellence

Strategic Planning and Budgeting

President's Remarks & Updates

Institutional Key Performance Indicators

Vision Task Force

University Reaccreditation 2007


Office Staff

President's Cabinet

Contact the President


MSU Moorhead
Office of the President
203 Owens Hall
1104 Seventh Ave. S.
Moorhead, MN 56563
(218) 477-2243


President's Cabinet 

Edna Mora Szymanski, President
Jan Mahoney, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Warren K. Wiese, Vice President for Student Affairs
Diane Solinger, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Laura Huth, Vice President for Alumni Foundation
Jean Hollaar, Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ginny Bair, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Doug Peters, Director of Athletics
Daniel Heckaman, CIO/Director of Information Technology
Mark Rice, Comptroller
Donna Brown, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Diversity & Inclusion
Marsha Weber, Dean, College of Business & Industry
Teri Walseth, Dean, College of Education & Human Services
Tim Borchers, Dean, College of Arts & Humanities
Michelle Malott, Dean, College of Social & Natural Sciences
Brittney Goodman, Dean, Instructional Resources
Denise Gorsline, Dean of the University College
Corey Moriyama, Director of Human Resources
Russell Curley, Assistant Vice President for Records and Institutional Effectiveness
Jeff Goebel, Director of Physical Plant