• Meet the Physics & Astronomy Faculty & Staff

Physics & Astronomy

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Cabanela, Juan
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307B
    Phone: 218.477.2453
    Email: cabanela@mnstate.edu


    Craig, Matthew
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307F
    Phone: 218.477.2439
    Email: mcraig@mnstate.edu


    Lindaas, Steve(Steve)
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307G
    Phone: 218.477.4268
    Email: lindaas@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/lindaas

    Lindell, Joy
    OAS Intermediate
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307
    Phone: 218.477.2141
    Email: joy.lindell@mnstate.edu


    Schultz, Sara
    Planetarium Director
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307J
    Phone: 218.477.2457
    Email: schultz@mnstate.edu


    Shastri, Ananda
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307E
    Phone: 218.477.2448
    Email: shastri@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/shastri

    Winkler, Linda
    Faculty
    Physics/Astronomy Department

    Office: HA 307D
    Phone: 218.477.2460
    Email: winklerl@mnstate.edu