Nursing RN-BSN Faculty & Staff

  • Nursing faculty are specialty credentialed and foster solid student engagement with high participation and timely feedback.

  • Patricia Evans
    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing | MSN, RN
    patricia.evans@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213A
    Peggy Hanson
    Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Adjunct Faculty | MSN, RN, CNS-BC
    hansonpe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213A
    Ross Matlack
    Adjunct Faculty, MHA
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Adjunct Faculty, MHA | AJD, MHSA, BBA, FACHE | Online
    ross.matlack@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213A
    Barbara Matthees
    PhD, MPH, RN, CNE
    Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Chair, School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership | Professor...
    matthees@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213
    Amber Reed
    Adjunct
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    reedam@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2693
    Carol Roth
    MS, RN, PHN, CNE
    Assistant Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Assistant Professor, Nursing | MSN, RN, PHN | Online & On Ca...
    rothca@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2543
    Office: LO 213C
    Rebecca Rudel
    PhD, MSN, RN, PHN, CNE
    Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Program Coordinator, RN-BSN Program | Professor | PhD, MSN,...
    rebecca.rudel@mnstate.edu | Phone: 701.361.1485
    Office: LO 213D
    Susan Seaborn
    MSN, BSN, RN
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Brandi Sillerud
    DNP, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
    Associate Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Program Coordinator, Masters of Health Administration | Asso...
    brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.205.6781
    Office: LO 216M
    Jitendra Singh
    DHSC, MHA, BDS
    Assistant Professor | Program Coordinator
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Certified in Lean Process Improvement Methodology & Online T...
    jitendra.singh@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2693
    Office: LO 213B
    Marcia Stevens
    Adjunct
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    marcia.stevens@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2693
    Nancy Stock
    DNP, MS, APRN-CNP, FNP-BC, ENP-BC
    Assistant Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Assistant Professor | DNP, RN, FNP-BC, ENP-BC | Online
    nancy.stock@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4699
    Office: LO 213
    Alicia Swanson
    MSN, RN, PHN
    Assistant Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Assistant Professor, Nursing | MSN, RN | Online & On Campus
    swansoal@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2418
    Office: LO 216M
    Tracy Wright
    PhD, RN-BC, CNE
    Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Program Coordinator, Graduate Nursing | Professor | PhD, MSN...
    wrighttr@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.766.2336
    Office: LO 213
    Heidi Zwetzig
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    heidi.zwetzig@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2693
    Office: LO 213