• Music Events

Music

  • Print
  • Music Schedule 2016

     

    September

    Kenyon William's Recital Concert - Fox

    Fri, September 9, 7:30 pm

    Jacob Motl Recital - Fox

    Sat, September 10, 2:00 pm

    Kevin Priebe's Recital Concert - Fox

    Sun, September 11, 7:30 pm

    Faculty Recital - Fox Hall

    Sat, September 17, 7:30 pm

    Tim Eischen’s Recital - Fox

    Sat, September 24, 7:30 pm

    Wind Ensemble - Hansen

    Fri, September 30, 7:30 pm

    October

    Choir Concert - Weld

    Sat, October 29, 7:30 pm

    November

    Day of Percussion - Fox

    Sat, November 5, 9 am

    Day of Percussion: Grand Finale Concert - Weld

    Sat, November 5, 5 pm

    Jazz Ensemble - Weld

    Mon, November 7, 7:30 pm

    Jazz Combos/Guitar Ensemble - Fox

    Tues, November 15, 7:30 pm

    Miranda Peterson Student Recital - Fox

    Fri, November 18, 2:00 pm

    Donovan Jonk & Michael Beatrez Student Recital - Fox

    Sat, November 19, 7:30 pm

    December

    Unsilent Night - Downtown Fargo

    Fri, December 2

    Choir/Wind Ensemble Concert - Hansen

    Sat, December 3, 7:30 pm