• Music Events

Music

  • Print
  • Music Schedule 2016

    August

    Percussion Studio Retreat - Buffalo River

    Fri, August 26

    Percussion Studio Retreat - Buffalo River

    Sat, August 27


    September

    Kenyon William's Recital Concert - Gaede

    Fri, September 9, 7:30 pm

    Jacob Motl Recital - Fox

    Sat, September 10, 2:00 pm

    Faculty Recital - Weld Hall

    Sat, September 17, 7:30 pm

    Tim Eischen’s Recital - Fox

    Sat, September 24, 7:30 pm

    Wind Ensemble - Hansen/Weld

    Fri, September 30, 7:30 pm

    October

    High School Music Festival - Hansen, CA 100, Fox

    Fri, October 14

    High School Music Festival - Hansen, CA 100, Fox

    Sat, October 15

    Jenny Dufault Recital - Gaede

    Sun, October 16, 4:00 pm

    Percussion Children's Show - Learning Bank - Hansen

    Tues, October 18, 9:00 am, 10:30 am & 1:00 pm

    November

    Day of Percussion - Fox / Gaede

    Fri, November 4, 7:30 pm

    Day of Percussion - Fox / Gaede

    Sat, November 5, 7:30 pm

    Jazz Ensemble - Weld

    Mon, November 7, 7:30 pm

    PASIC

    Weds, November 9

    PASIC

    Thurs, November 10

    PASIC

    Fri, November 11

    Jazz Combos/ Guitar Ensemble - Fox

    Tues, November 15, 7:30 pm

    Donovan Jonk & Michael Beatrez Student Recital - Gaede

    Sat, November 19, 7:30 pm

    December

    Unsilent Night - Downtown Fargo

    Fri, December 2

    Choir/ Wind Ensemble Rehearsal/ Concert - Hansen

    Sat, December 3, 7:30 pm