• Events - Music

Music

  • Print
  • Music Department Schedule 2016

    January

    Kevin Priebe Recital - Fox

    Fri, January 22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm

    Concert Andrew Stermer - Streaming

    Thu, January 28, 7pm – 9pm

    Performing Art Series Robert Post - Hansen

    Sat, January 30, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    February

    None

     

    March

    Orchestra - NDSU

    Thu, March 3, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    David Sisco Performance - Gaede

    Fri, March 4, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Performing Art Series - Randy Brecker - Hansen

    Sat, March 5, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Orchestra - NDSU

    Thu, March 3, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    David Sisco Performance - Gaede

    Fri, March 4, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Performing Art Series - Randy Brecker - Hansen

    Sat, March 5, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Wind Ensemble - Hansen

    Tue, March 8, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    SPECIAL: Vocal Jazz/Commercial Ensemble - Hansen

    Thu, March 24, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Chamber Winds Concert - Gaede

    Wed, March 30, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    April

    Percussion Ensemble - Hansen

    Fri, April 8, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Vocal Jazz Ensemble - Gaede

    Mon, April 18, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    All Choirs Concert - Gaede

    Sun, April 24, 4pm – 6pm

    Orchestra School Concert - Hansen

    Wed, April 27, 10am – 2pm

    Orchestra Concert - Hansen

    Wed, April 27, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Wind Ensemble Concert - Hansen

    Fri, April 29, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    May

    Jazz Ensemble - Weld

    Mon, May 2, 2016, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

    Julie Adams Recital - Fox

    Sun, May 15, 2016, 8pm – 9pm