Livingston Lord Library Staff

  • Erin Balerud
    Library Technician
    Library
    erin.balerud@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2354
    Office: LI 104
    Angela Beaton
    Library Technician
    Library
    angela.beaton@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2350
    Office: LI 206
    Travis Dolence
    MLS, MS, BA
    Distance Learning/Web Librarian, Professor
    Library
    travis.dolence@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2358
    Office: LI 117
    Corinne (Cori) Edgerton
    Library Technician
    Library
    corinne.edgerton@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2342
    Office: LI 132
    Wendy Gibson
    Interlibrary Loan Technician
    Library
    wendy.gibson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2924
    Office: LI 105
    Brittney Goodman
    MLS, MS
    Associate Professor
    Library
    brittney.goodman@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2923
    Office: LI 404B
    William Kenz
    MLA, MS, BS
    Government Documents Librarian | Assistant Professor
    Library
    kenz@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2349
    Office: LI 119
    Leslie Klingenstein
    Adjunct Faculty
    Library
    leslie.klingenstein@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2437
    Office: LI 222
    Karen Kohoutek
    Library Technician
    Library
    karen.kohoutek@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2487
    Office: LI 132
    Jean Kramer
    MLS, MS, BA
    Technical Services Librarian | Associate Professor
    Library
    kramer@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5048
    Office: LI 130
    Colleen Marsh
    Adjunct Librarian
    Library
    colleen.marsh@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2437
    Office: LI 130
    Kathy Ness
    Library Technician
    Library
    nesska@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2357
    Office: LI 132
    Trista Raezer-Stursa
    MLIS, MS, BA
    Archivist/Assistant Professor
    Library
    trista.raezerstursa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2379
    Office: LI 404A
    Lawrence (Larry) Schwartz
    MSLS
    Librarian | Assistant Professor
    Library
    schwartz@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2353
    Office: LI 116
    Stacy Voeller
    MS, MSLS, BA
    Professor
    Library
    voeller@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2348
    Office: LI 107
    Lori Wallace
    OAS Senior
    Library
    wallacel@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2461
    Office: LI 108B
    Pam Werre
    MLS, MS
    Curriculum Materials Librarian | Professor
    Library
    M.S. Curriculum and Instruction (1997) Illinois State Unive...
    werrepa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5818
    Office: LI 205