More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Contact Institutional Review Board

Institutional Review Board

  • Print
  • Contact Institutional Review Board

         
    Phone: 218.477.2699
    Fax: 218.477.2482
    Location: 113 Lommen Hall
    Mailing Address:  MSU Moorhead IRB | 113 Lommen Hall | 1104 7th Ave South | Moorhead, MN 56563

    University IRB

    Committee Member
    Three-Year
    Appointment Term
    Office/Phone Email
    Lisa I. Karch
    Chair of the IRB
    2015-2017 LO 113
    477.2699
    lisa.karch@mnstate.edu
    Debra DeMinck
    University Studies     
    2017-2019 FR 154
    477.4273                
    deminckd@mnstate.edu
    Rev. Roger Grafenstein
    Community Member
    Term renewed
    annually
    Grace United Methodist Church,
    Moorhead
    233.1857
     graceunitedmethodistpastor@gmail.com
    Timothy Harms
    Mathematics
    2016-2018 MA 375F
    477-4016
    harms@mnstate.edu  
    Carol Okigbo
    Math
    2016-2018 MA 375X
    477.2188
    okigbo@mnstate.edu
    Atif Osmani
    Paseka School of Business    
    2017-2019 HA 211F
    477-2489
    atif.osmani@mnstate.edu
    Margaret Potter
    Psychology
    2015-2017 BR 360D
    477.2805
    potter@mnstate.edu
    Lee Vigilant
    Sociology and Criminal Justice
    2017-2019 LO 212J
    477.2034
    vigilant@mnstate.edu
    Karla Wenger
    IRB Secretary
    Graduate Studies Office
      LO 107A
    477.2344
    wengerk@mnstate.edu
    Vacancy, Graduate
    Student Representative
         
    Vacancy, Undergraduate
    Student Representative
         

    Departmental Review Committees

    Department/Program Contact Phone/Email
    Anthropology/Earth Sciences Bruce Roberts 477.2043
    robertsb@mnstate.edu
    School of Communication and Journalism Jason Anderson 477.4634
    anderjas@mnstate.edu
    Psychology Christine Malone    477-2804
    malonech@mnstate.edu  
    Sociology and Criminal Justice Susan Humphers-Ginther 477.2042
    humphers@mnstate.edu