International Studies Faculty & Staff

  • Connect with our International Studies faculty and staff, who have the perfect combination of teaching and field experience.

  • Philip Baumann
    PhD, MA, BA
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    Education: Iowa State University, Ph.D. Michigan State Unive...
    baumannp@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2943
    Office: MA 380C
    Nathan Clarke
    Associate Professor
    History, Languages, Critical Race and Women's Studies, Department of
    I grew up near Vancouver. In 1991, I went to Mexico on stude...
    clarke@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2728
    Office: MA 374A
    Konrad Czynski
    PhD, MPhil, MA
    Professor of Humanities
    Philosophy Department
    Konrad Czynski, Professor, has several graduate degrees from...
    czynski@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4666
    Office: MA 279P
    Vernon Dobis
    PhD, MS, BA, AA
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    dobis@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4029
    Office: MA 380H
    Oscar Flores-Ibarra
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    flores@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2710
    Office: MA 380M
    Paul Harris
    PhD, MA
    Professor
    History, Languages, Critical Race and Women's Studies, Department of
    harrispa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4045
    Office: MA 374F
    Barbara Headrick
    PhD
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    Education: Ph.D., State University of New York; Areas of int...
    headrick@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4021
    Office: MA 382
    Paul Kramer
    JD, PhD, BA
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    Education: Ph.D. and Juris Doctorate, University of Minnesot...
    paul.kramer@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4022
    Office: MA 380A
    Annette Morrow
    PhD
    Professor
    History, Languages, Critical Race and Women's Studies, Department of
    Annette Kleinkauf Morrow, Ph.D. specializes in Ancient and M...
    morrowan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2813
    Office: MA 374B
    Philip Mouch
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Philosophy Department
    Professor; Areas of interest: History of philosophy, metaphy...
    mouch@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2331
    Office: MA 279R
    Bruce Roberts
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Anthropology and Earth Science Department
    Chair and Professor of Anthropology; Ph.D., Anthropology, Un...
    robertsb@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2043
    Office: KH 104
    Paul Sando
    PhD, MA, BSEd, BS
    Associate Professor
    Anthropology and Earth Science Department
    Associate Professor of Geography; Ph.D., Economic Geography,...
    psando@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2241
    Office: KH 210
    Gregory Stutes
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    stutes@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4027
    Office: MA 380K