• Meet the Health & Physical Education Faculty & Staff

Health & Physical Education

  • Print
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Adair, Janice
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103H
    Phone: 218.477.2308
    Email: adairja@mnstate.edu


    Albrecht, Jay
    Faculty, Athletic Training
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103J
    Phone: 218.477.2864
    Email: jay.albrecht@mnstate.edu


    Anderson, Travis
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 106
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: anderstr@mnstate.edu


    Cossette, Janice
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: janice.cossette@mnstate.edu


    Fisher, Cindy
    Office & Adm Spec Intermediate
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: cindy.fisher@mnstate.edu


    Fisher, Heidi
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone:
    Email: heidi.fisher@mnstate.edu


    Frappier, Wendy
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103B
    Phone: 218.477.2314
    Email: frappier@mnstate.edu


    Gemar, James
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103C
    Phone: 218.477.2303
    Email: gemarj@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/gemarj

    Hammerschmidt, Dawn
    Faculty, Athletic Training
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103A
    Phone: 218.477.2318
    Email: hammerda@mnstate.edu


    Knutson, Julie
    Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 103E
    Phone: 218.477.2051
    Email: julie.knutson@mnstate.edu


    Siverson, Bonnie
    Group Exercise Instructor
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ
    Phone: 218.477.2445
    Email: bonnie.siverson@mnstate.edu


    Wiedrich, Keith
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health and Physical Education Department

    Office: NZ 125B
    Phone: 218.477.2626
    Email: wiedrich@mnstate.edu