Contact Housing & Residential Life

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact the Housing & Residential Life office or to request information:

    Hours

    Monday-Friday | 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Email

    housing@mnstate.edu

    Facebook

    Living at MSU Moorhead

    Twitter

    @LivingAtMSUM

    Telephone

    Phone: 218.477.2118
    Fax: 218.477.5976

    Location

    Ballard Hall 120
    1308 8th Avenue South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Mailing Address

    MSUM Housing & Residential Life
    PO Box 129
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Housing & Residential Life Staff

  • JoDee Anderson
    Room Assignment Coordinator
    Housing and Residential Life
    jodee.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Office: BA 120
    Paul Bakkum
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    paul.bakkum@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Gary Borg
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    gary.borg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Ryan Brandon
    Area Director for Snarr Complex
    Housing and Residential Life
    ryan.brandon@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2709
    Charles Epps
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    charles.epps@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Kirsti Fleming
    Assistant Director
    Housing and Residential Life
    fleming@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2917
    Office: BA 120
    Joel Haugrud
    Accounting Officer Intermediate
    Housing and Residential Life
    haugrudj@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5868
    Office: BA 120
    Joe Hazelton
    Associate Director
    Housing and Residential Life
    joe.hazelton@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5881
    Office: BA 120
    Mitchell Hogue
    Building Maintenance Supervisor
    Housing and Residential Life
    mitchell.hogue@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4025
    Office: BA 120
    Rachel Jacobs
    Building Services Supervisor
    Housing and Residential Life
    rachel.munson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5054
    Office: HO 160A
    Janelle Johnson
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    janelle.johnson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 701.477.2118
    Wayne Johnson
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    johnsnwa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Sarah Jones
    Area Director for Nelson/Grantham/Holmquist
    Housing and Residential Life
    sarah.doherty@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2195
    Office: GN 104
    Stacey Knutson
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    stacey.knutson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Lauren Kupfer
    Customer Service Specialist Intermediate
    Housing and Residential Life
    lauren.kupfer@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5880
    Office: BA 120
    Scott Lein
    General Repair Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    scott.lein@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5145
    Donald Nyhus
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    nyhusdon@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Teri Nyhus
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    nyhus@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Tiffany Nyhus
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    nyhusti@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Heather Phillips
    Director of Housing & Residential Life
    Housing and Residential Life
    phillipshe@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2118
    Office: BA 120
    Samantha Pikala
    Area Director for Dahl/Ballard/John Neumaier
    Housing and Residential Life
    samantha.pikala@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2881
    Office: DA 100J
    Kathy Wolsky
    General Maintenance Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    kathy.wolsky@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4300
    Scott Wolsky
    General Repair Worker
    Housing and Residential Life
    scott.wolsky@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5145