Contact the Hendrix Clinic & Counseling Center

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact the Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center or to request information.

    Summer Hours | May 15 - August 2

    Clinic
    Wednesday | 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Pharmacy
    Wednesday | 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Counseling Center
    Tuesday-Thursday | 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Hours Exceptions

    July 3-5 | CLOSED (All services counseling, medical & pharmacy)

    Telephone

    Phone: 218.477.2211
    Fax: 218.477.5867
    Pharmacy: 218.477.5875

    Location

    Hendrix Clinic & Counseling Center
    1308 9th Avenue South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Mailing Address

    MSUM Hendrix Clinic & Counseling Center
    1104 7th Avenue South
    UPO Box 92
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Hendrix Clinic Staff

  • Shanti Behrens
    Mental Health Program Therapist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    shanti.behrens@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2211
    Office: HH
    Niva Dhakhwa
    Nurse Practitioner
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    niva.dhakhwa@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218-477-2211
    Office: HH 116
    Vicki Draper
    Medical Technology
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    drapervi@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2328
    Anna (Andi) Johnson
    Director of Hendrix Clinic & Counseling Center
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    anna.johnson@mnstate.edu | Office: 218.477.2327
    Office: HH 101
    Katherine Klever
    OAS Intermediate
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    klever@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2212
    Office: HH 101
    Betty Kucera
    Office & Admin Spec Sr
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    kucera@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2228
    Rita Lall
    Psychologist | Adjunct Faculty
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    Rita.lall@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2211
    Office: HH 260
    Terri Obermiller
    Medical Technologist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    obermiller@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2328
    Lynn Peterson
    Coord for Sexual Assault Serv
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    petrsnly@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2211
    Lori Schmidt
    Nurse Practitioner
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    schmidtl@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218-477-2211
    Office: HH 116
    Andrea Stengl
    Pharmacist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    stenglan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.5875
    Suzanne Stroup
    Registered Nurse
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    stroupsu@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2211
    Office: HH 116
    Marsha Wichmann
    Mental Health Program Therapist
    Hendrix Clinic and Counseling Center
    wichmannma@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2211
    Office: HH