Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) Faculty & Staff

  • MHA professors are approachable, responsive and invested in your success. Faculty are highly credentialed, possess high-level professional healthcare experience and collaborate to advance your learning and progression though the program.

  • Shelly Gompf
    MA, BA
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    Office: CB 207
    Tonya (T. J.) Hansen
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    hansentj@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4030
    Office: MA 380H
    Wooyang Kim
    PhD, MBA, MSc, BBA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Education: Ph.D., Business Administration: Marketing, Templ...
    wooyang.kim@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2268
    Office: CB 207D
    Vinod Lall
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair
    lall@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4648
    Office: CB 207B
    Ruth Lumb
    PhD, MBA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    lumb@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4652
    Office: CB 207G
    Ross Matlack
    MHA, BBA
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Adjunct Faculty, MHA | AJD, MHSA, BBA, FACHE | Online
    ross.matlack@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213A
    Barbara Matthees
    PhD, MPH, RN, PHN, CNE
    Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Chair, School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership | Professor...
    matthees@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2695
    Office: LO 213
    Brandi Sillerud
    DNP, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
    Associate Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Program Coordinator, Masters of Health Administration | Asso...
    brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.205.6781
    Office: LO 216M
    Jitendra Singh
    DHSC, MHA, BDS
    Associate Professor | Program Coordinator
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Certified in Lean Process Improvement Methodology & Online T...
    jitendra.singh@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2693
    Office: LO 213B
    Tracy Wright
    PhD, RN-BC, CNE
    Professor
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership
    Program Coordinator, Graduate Nursing | Professor | PhD, MSN...
    wrighttr@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.766.2336
    Office: LO 213