Master of Healthcare Administration (MHA) Faculty & Staff

  • Sillerud, Brandi
    Faculty, MHA & Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 216M
    Phone: 218.205.6781
    Email: brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Masters of Health Administration | Associate Professor | DNP, MSN, RN, NEA-BC | Online

  • Wright, Tracy
    Faculty, MHA & Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.766.2336
    Email: wrighttr@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Graduate Nursing | Professor | PhD, MSN, RN-BC, CNE | Online

  • Lall, Vinod
    Faculty, Management
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207B
    Phone: 218.477.4648
    Email: lall@mnstate.edu

    Co-Chair

  • Matthees, Barbara
    Faculty, Nursing
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: matthees@mnstate.edu

    Chair, School of Nursing & Healthcare Leadership | Professor, Nursing | PhD, MS, RN, CNE

  • Gompf, Shelly
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207
    Phone:
    Email: shelly.gompf@mnstate.edu


  • Hansen, Tonya
    Faculty, Economics
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of

    Office: MA 380J
    Phone: 218.477.4030
    Email: hansentj@mnstate.edu


  • Lumb, Ruth
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207G
    Phone: 218.477.4652
    Email: lumb@mnstate.edu


  • Matlack, Ross
    Adjunct Faculty, MHA
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213A
    Phone: 218.477.2695
    Email: ross.matlack@mnstate.edu

    Adjunct Faculty, MHA | AJD, MHSA, BBA, FACHE | Online

  • Singh, Jitendra
    Faculty, HSAD & MHA
    School of Nursing and Healthcare Leadership

    Office: LO 213B
    Phone: 218.477.2693
    Email: jitendra.singh@mnstate.edu

    Program Coordinator, Health Services Administration | Assistant Professor | DHSC, MHA, BDS

  • Kim, Wooyang
    Faculty, Marketing
    Paseka School of Business

    Office: CB 207D
    Phone: 218.477.2268
    Email: wooyang.kim@mnstate.edu