MS in Accounting & Finance Faculty & Staff

  • MSUM Accounting and Finance faculty bring a unique blend of industry and academic experience to the classroom, including professional certifications in the accounting and finance professions.

  • Mark Anderson
    MBA, MA, BS
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paseka School of Business
    mark.anderson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4646
    Office: CB 207A
    Mohamed Elbannan
    PhD, MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mohamed.elbannan@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2594
    Office: CB 204C
    Sheri Erickson
    PhD, MBA, CPA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    erickson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4073
    Office: CB 204B
    Tonya Hansen
    PhD, MS, BS
    Professor
    Economics, Law and Politics, Department of
    hansentj@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4030
    Office: MA 380J
    Thomas Hanson
    PhD, CFA, MBA, MS
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    thomas.hanson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4069
    Office: CB 207O
    Kim Mollberg
    MS, BS
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    mollberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4647
    Office: CB 207E
    Eduardo Pablo
    PhD, MBA
    Assistant Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Education: Tulane University, A.B. Freeman School of Busine...
    eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4655
    Office: CB 207P
    Leonard Sliwoski
    PhD, MA, BS
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    sliwoski@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2666
    Office: CB 207C
    Mary Stone
    PhD, CMA
    Associate Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    Co-Chair, Accounting
    stone@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4660
    Office: CB 204I
    William Violet
    JD, MACC, MBA, BA
    Professor
    Paseka School of Business
    violetbi@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.4074
    Office: CB 204A