More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Contact Scholarship & Financial Aid

Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid

  • Print
  • Contact the Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid

    Maps and Directions

    MSUM Federal School Code: 002367

    Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm | Monday - Friday
    Phone: 218.477.2251 | 800.593.7246
    Fax: 218.477.2058
    Location: Owens Hall 107
    Address: 1104 7th Ave South, Moorhead, MN 56563
    Email: finaid@mnstate.edu

     

  • Meet the Staff

  • Friesen, Melissa
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2086
    Email: melissa.friesen@mnstate.edu


  • Hampton, Amy
    Customer Services Specialist Intermediate
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2281
    Email: amy.hampton@mnstate.edu


  • Hartwig, Sara
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2083
    Email: hartwig@mnstate.edu


  • Lehman, Sumi
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2252
    Email: lehman@mnstate.edu


  • Peck, Denise
    OAS Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2087
    Email: peck@mnstate.edu


  • Saude, Sarah
    Customer Service Specialist Senior
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2044
    Email: sarah.saude@mnstate.edu


  • Swedberg, Jessica
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2084
    Email: jessica.swedberg@mnstate.edu


  • Tegtmeier, Linda
    Assistant Director
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2992
    Email: tegtmeir@mnstate.edu


  • Zehren, Carolyn
    Director, Financial Aid
    Financial Aid and Scholarships

    Office: OW 107
    Phone: 218.477.2085
    Email: zehren@mnstate.edu