Contact the Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact the Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid or to request information.

    Hours

    Monday-Friday | 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Email

    finaid@mnstate.edu

    Facebook

    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid

    Telephone

    Phone: 218.477.2251
    Fax: 218.477.2058

    Location

    Owens Hall 107
    1104 7th Avenue South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Mailing Address

    MSUM Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    PO Box 90
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid Staff

  • Melissa Dingmann
    Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    melissa.dingmann@mnstate.edu | Office: 218.477.2085
    Office: OW 107
    Melissa Friesen
    OAS Senior
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    melissa.friesen@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2086
    Office: OW 107
    Amy Hampton
    Customer Services Specialist Intermediate
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    amy.hampton@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2281
    Office: OW 107
    Sara Hartwig
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    hartwig@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2083
    Office: OW 107
    Sumi Lehman
    OAS Senior
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    lehman@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2252
    Office: OW 107
    Denise Peck
    OAS Senior
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    peck@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2087
    Office: OW 107
    Sarah Saude
    OAS Intermediate
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    sarah.saude@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2270
    Office: OW 107
    Jessica Swedberg
    Assistant Director, Financial Aid
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    jessica.swedberg@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2084
    Office: OW 107
    Linda Tegtmeier
    Assistant Director
    Office of Scholarship & Financial Aid
    tegtmeir@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2992
    Office: OW 107