English Faculty & Staff

  • All of your English classes will be taught by full-time professors with doctorate or terminal degrees, who are published authors, poets and playwrights. Their diverse teaching and professional backgrounds include composition, American, British and world literature, creative writing, technical report writing, publishing, and more.

  • Carollo, Kevin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 222
    Phone: 218.477.2939
    Email: carollo@mnstate.edu


    Coghill, Sheila
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 231
    Phone: 218.477.4693
    Email: coghill@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/coghill

    Davis, Alan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 202
    Phone: 218.477.4681
    Email: davisa@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/davis

    Davis, Alan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 108
    Phone: 218.477.4681
    Email: davisa@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/davis

    Decker, Timothy
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 212
    Phone: 218.477.2186
    Email: deckerti@mnstate.edu


    Enger, Lin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101C
    Phone: 218.477.4689
    Email: enger@mnstate.edu


    Fasick, Laura
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 208
    Phone: 218.477.4679
    Email: fasick@mnstate.edu


    Frederick, Jill
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 226
    Phone: 218.477.5828
    Email: frederck@mnstate.edu


    Frederickson, Yahya
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 204
    Phone: 218.477.2215
    Email: yafreder@mnstate.edu


    Hamrick, Stephen
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 230
    Phone: 218.477.4687
    Email: stephen.hamrick@mnstate.edu


    Heng, Shelly
    OAS Intermediate
    English Department

    Office: WE 216
    Phone: 218.477.2235
    Email: hengsh@mnstate.edu


    Imbarrato, Susan
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 224
    Phone: 218.477.4674
    Email: simbarra@mnstate.edu


    Kirchoff, Elizabeth
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 228
    Phone: 218.477.4684
    Email: kirchoff@mnstate.edu


    McCord, Michael
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 227
    Phone: 218.477.5860
    Email: mccordm@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/mccordm

    Meiners, Katherine
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 203
    Phone: 218.477.2237
    Email: meiners@mnstate.edu


    Rowse, Elizabeth
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101B
    Phone: 218.477.2203
    Email: rowseel@mnstate.edu


    Rundquist, Nathan
    Adjunct Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 108
    Phone: 218.477.5870
    Email: rundquisna@mnstate.edu


    Scapple, Sharon
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 204
    Phone: 218.477.4673
    Email: scapple@mnstate.edu


    Tammaro, Thomas
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 223
    Phone: 218.477.2199
    Email: tammaro@mnstate.edu


    Zepper, Kevin
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 101D
    Phone: 218.477.2456
    Email: zepper@mnstate.edu


    Zinober, Richard
    Faculty
    English Department

    Office: WE 110B
    Phone: 218.477.2690
    Email: zinoberr@mnstate.edu
    www.mnstate.edu/zinober