background image
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff
  • School of Teaching & Learning

  •  
  • Meet the Faculty & Staff

  • Allen, Mary
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: diane.allen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Anderson, Sue
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: sue.anderson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Benson, John
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214E
    Phone: 218.477.2012
    Email: bensonj@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Brandt, Camille
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216F
    Phone: 218.477.2558
    Email: brandtca@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Brothen, Joyce
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: joyce.brothen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Burggraff, Eric
    Preschool Teacher
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2032
    Email: burggrer@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Cole, Layna
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216J
    Phone: 218.477.2545
    Email: colela@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/colela

    Copple, Diane
    OAS Intermediate, School of Teaching & Learning
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214A
    Phone: 218.477.2013
    Email: coppled@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Coquyt, Michael
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216C
    Phone: 218.477.2019
    Email: michael.coquyt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dahlberg, Shannon
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214A
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: dahlbergsh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    DeSutter, Keri
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211H
    Phone: 218.477.5942
    Email: desutter@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dosch, Mary
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211J
    Phone: 218.477.5890
    Email: doschma@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Driscoll, Diane
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: driscoll@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Dubke, Bambi
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: bambi.dubke@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Forsberg, Michael
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: michael.forsberg@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fowler, Colleen
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211K
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: fowler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Fuchs, Kelli
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211K
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: fuchske@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gillett, Erin
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216D
    Phone: 218.477.4330
    Email: gillett@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Gonzales, Troy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: troy.gonzales@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Grineski, Steven
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216R
    Phone: 218.477.2017
    Email: grineski@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Heng, Tracy
    OAS Senior, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: hengt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Judy
    Early Educ Center Director
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: judy.johnson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Johnson, Shirley
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216L
    Phone: 218.477.2727
    Email: johnssh@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/johnssh

    Keenan, Cheryl
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: cheryl.keenan@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kohler, Robert
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: robert.kohler@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kopperud, Kevin
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: kopperud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kovash, Jeremy
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: kovash@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Krug, Mark
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: krug@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Kvaale, Judy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: judy.kvaale@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Labrensz, Marilyn
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216N
    Phone: 218.477.2435
    Email: labrensz@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Larson, Timothy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: timothy.larson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Lee, Ok-Hee
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214N
    Phone: 218.477.2471
    Email: okheelee@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mahlum, Lynn
    Director of Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211E
    Phone: 218.477.2256
    Email: mahlumly@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/mahlumly

    Marquardt, Sheila
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216Q
    Phone: 218.477.2896
    Email: sheila.marquardt@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mills, Christopher
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: chris.mills@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Moen, Cynthia
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: cynthia.moen@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mollerud, Robert
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211K
    Phone:
    Email: mollerud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Mowers, Erin
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214P
    Phone: 218.477.2008
    Email: erin.mowers@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Nelson, Joshua
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: joshua.nelson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Newton, Ruth
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214J
    Phone: 218.477.2023
    Email: newtonruth@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Oberholtzer, Carl
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: oberholtzer@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Peterson, Kay
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: kay.peterson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pigatti, Leah
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: pigatti@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Pullen, Debra
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211C
    Phone: 218.477.2933
    Email: pullende@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Ritland, Valerie
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216B
    Phone: 218.477.2546
    Email: ritland@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rittenhouse, Peggy
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216P
    Phone: 218.477.2004
    Email: rittenps@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Roller, Coleen
    Academic Advisor, College of Education & Human Ser
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211B
    Phone: 218.477.2250
    Email: rollerco@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Rourke, Joan
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: joan.rourke@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Sand, Heather
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: heather.sand@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/sandhe

    Schmid, Mary
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: mary.schmid@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Schneider, David
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211G
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: david.schneider@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Severson, Susan
    Faculty, Twin Cities Coordinator
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: severson@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Shume, Teresa
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214F
    Phone: 218.477.2484
    Email: shume@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Siggerud, Michael
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: CA 102
    Phone: 218.477.2101
    Email: siggerud@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Smith, Brian
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216K
    Phone: 218.477.2697
    Email: brian.smith@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: web.mnstate.edu/smithb

    Stabnow, Erin
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: stabnow@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Staiger, Lisa
    Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211F
    Phone: 218.477.2696
    Email: staigerl@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stigman, Jerry
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: stigman@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Stigman, Kathryn
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone: 218.477.2217
    Email: stigmanka@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Suarez-Sousa, Ximena
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 211D
    Phone: 218.477.2007
    Email: suarez@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Swaggert, Julie
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2898
    Email: julie.swaggert@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tack, David
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214K
    Phone: 218.477.4331
    Email: david.tack@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Theisen, Rebecca
    Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 216E
    Phone: 218.477.4332
    Email: theisenre@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Tidd, Nancy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: nancy.tidd@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wolf, Jacob
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: jacob.wolf@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Wollin, Judy
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214
    Phone: 218.477.2216
    Email: judy.wollin@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Worman, Barbara
    Adjunct Faculty
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO 214L
    Phone: 218.477.5896
    Email: wormanba@mnstate.edu
    Web Site:

    Zehren, Ronald
    Adjunct Faculty, Field Experiences
    School of Teaching and Learning

    Office: LO
    Phone:
    Email: zehrenro@mnstate.edu
    Web Site: