Contact Business Services

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact Business Services or to request information:

    Email

    bsnservices@mnstate.edu

    Telephone

    Local: 218.477.2221
    Fax: 218.477.5999

    Mailing Address

    MSU Moorhead
    MSUM Business Services
    PO Box 77
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Location

    Owens Hall 106
    1104 7th Ave South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Staff

  • Virginia (Ginny) Bachmann
    Accounting Technician
    Business Services
    ginny.bachmann@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2223
    Office: OW 106
    Kathleen (Kay) Braton
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services
    bratonk@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2088
    Office: OW 106
    Deanne Drummond
    Accounting Supervisor Intermediate
    Business Services
    drummond@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2222
    Office: OW 106
    Alison Fraase
    Office & Administrative Assistant Senior
    Business Services
    alison.fraase@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2240
    Office: OW 106
    Denise Hudson
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services
    hudson@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2061
    Office: OW 106
    Debera Hval
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services
    hval@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2063
    Shannyn Jacobsen
    Accounting Officer Senior
    Business Services
    jacobsen@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2781
    Office: OW 106
    Virginia (Ginger) Kallander
    Accounting Technician
    Business Services
    kalland@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2059
    Office: OW 106
    Karen Lester
    University Comptroller
    Business Services
    lesterka@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2062
    Office: OW 106
    Michelle Tinjum
    Accounting Supervisor Intermediate
    Business Services
    tinjum@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2054
    Office: OW 106
    Cheryl Wise
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services
    wisech@mnstate.edu | Phone: 218.477.2055
    Office: OW 106