Contact Business Services

  • Please use one of the methods below to contact Business Services or to request information:

    Email

    bsnservices@mnstate.edu

    Telephone

    Local: 218.477.2221
    Fax: 218.477.5999

    Mailing Address

    MSU Moorhead
    MSUM Business Services
    PO Box 77
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Location

    Owens Hall 106
    1104 7th Ave South
    Moorhead, MN 56563

    Staff

  • Bachmann, Virginia(Ginny)
    Accounting Technician
    Business Services

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2223
    Email: ginny.bachmann@mnstate.edu


    Braton, Kathleen(Kay)
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2088
    Email: bratonk@mnstate.edu


    Drummond, Deanne
    Accounting Supervisor Intermediate
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2222
    Email: drummond@mnstate.edu


    Fraase, Alison
    Office & Administrative Assistant Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW 102
    Phone: 218.477.2240
    Email: alison.fraase@mnstate.edu


    Hudson, Denise
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2061
    Email: hudson@mnstate.edu


    Hval, Debera
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW
    Phone: 218.477.2063
    Email: hval@mnstate.edu


    Jacobsen, Shannyn
    Accounting Officer Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2781
    Email: jacobsen@mnstate.edu


    Kallander, Virginia (Ginger)
    Accounting Technician
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2059
    Email: kalland@mnstate.edu


    Lester, Karen
    University Comptroller
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2062
    Email: lesterka@mnstate.edu


    Tinjum, Michelle
    Accounting Supervisor Intermediate
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2054
    Email: tinjum@mnstate.edu


    Wise, Cheryl
    Account Clerk Senior
    Business Services

    Office: OW 106
    Phone: 218.477.2055
    Email: wisech@mnstate.edu