• Meet the Faculty & Staff - Computer Science & Information Systems

Computer Science & Information Systems

  • Print
  • Atchison, Jan
    Office & Administrative Specialist Int.
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160A
    Phone: 218.477.2299
    Email: atchison@mnstate.edu


    Boreisha, Yurii
    Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160B
    Phone: 218.477.2389
    Email: boreisha@mnstate.edu


    Brekke, Daniel(Dan)
    Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160G
    Phone: 218.477.2382
    Email: brekke@mnstate.edu
    web.mnstate.edu/brekke

    Chen, Andrew
    Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160E
    Phone: 218.477.2380
    Email: chenan@mnstate.edu


    Ficek, Rhonda
    Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160F
    Phone: 218.477.2339
    Email: ficek@mnstate.edu


    Haugrud, Michael
    Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office: BR 160C
    Phone: 218.477.2450
    Email: haugrudm@mnstate.edu
    dragon.mnstate.edu/~haugrudm

    Preuss, Tim
    Adjunct Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: tim.preuss@mnstate.edu


    Schlieper, Kristofer
    Adjunct Faculty
    Computer Science and Information Systems Department

    Office:
    Phone:
    Email: kristofer.schlieper@mnstate.edu