More Information.
More details.Hide details.

Center for Diversity and Social Justice

  • Print
  • Center for Diversity and Social Justice Contact Us

    Interdisciplinary Center for Diversity and Social Justice


    Karen Branden, Ph.D.
    Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Diversity and Social Justice
    Professor, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
    Email: branden@mnstate.edu
    Phone: 218.477.5921
    Location: Lommen 212
    Address: 1104 7th Avenue South | Moorhead, MN 56563


    Steering Committee

    If you would like to partner, collaborate or have questions, please contact Center Director Karen Branden at branden@mnstate.edu or 218.477.5921, or any of the Steering Committee members:

    Karen Branden, Director, branden@mnstate.edu
    Donna Brown, Chief Diversity Officer, Donna.Brown@mnstate.edu
    Lexi Byler, bylerel@mnstate.edu
    Geri Hendrix Sloan, sloan@mnstate.edu
    Olivia Melroe, melroe@mnstate.edu
    Kandace Creel Falcon, kandace.creel@mnstate.edu
    Kim Park Nelson, parknelson@mnstate.edu
    Katia Sherman, katia.sherman@mnstate.edu
    Randy Cagle, Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences, caglera@mnstate.edu