More Information.
More details.Hide details.
  • Student Advisory Board

College of Business & Innovation

  • Print
  • Student Advisory Board


    Gavin Doppler - Business Administration

    Tom Dvorak - Operations Management

    Sarah George - Business Administration with Management emphasis

    Elise Johnson - Computer Science and Graphic Communications

    Eric Krupke - Finance

    Hannah Su Ann Lee - Project Management

    Elly Lehn - Construction Management

    Kristi Luing - Accounting

    Douglas Mahoney - Operations Management

    Paige Meyer - Computer Science and Mathematics

    Aaron Monson - Construction Management

    Netsai Ngongoni - Accounting

    Kyle Ross - Computer Science/Computer Information Technology

    Abby Tolifson - Accounting